Barrington
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-17-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 3:30PM  North Kingstown High School  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 10:00AM  East Providence High School Athletics  Barrington High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Football: Varsity Injury Fund 5:30PM  Away vs. Middletown High School  Mt. Hope High School  4:00PM    7:30PM   
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Non League 4:45PM  Cranston East  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Cranston East  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity League 4:45PM  Portsmouth  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Portsmouth  Portsmouth High School  3:15PM    7:00PM   
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity League 4:30PM  Central High School  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Central High School  Conley Stadium  4:30PM    8:30PM   
 (Time & Location Changed)
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Football: Varsity League 3:00PM  Away vs. South Kingstown High School  Curtis Corner Middle School  1:00PM    6:00PM   
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  South Kingstown High School  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity League 7:00PM  Away vs. Shea High School  Max Read Field  5:00PM    10:00PM   
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Shea High School  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Homecoming 7:00PM  Away vs. Cranston West  Cranston Stadium  5:00PM    10:00PM   
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:15PM  Cranston West  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity League 7:00PM  Moses Brown School  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Moses Brown School  Barrington High School
Victory Field
 
       
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Varsity League 7:00PM  Away vs. La Salle Academy  LaSalle Academy  5:00PM    10:00PM   
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  Football: JV Freshman/Sophomore 10:00AM  Away vs. Mt. Hope High School  Mt. Hope High School  8:45AM    12:30PM   
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
  Football: Varsity Non League 10:00AM  Mt. Hope High School  Barrington High School
Victory Field