logo Exeter West Greenwich Exeter West Greenwich

Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Girls Injury Fund  5:00PM  Away vs. Coventry High School,
East Greenwich High School,
Pilgrim High School,
Toll Gate High School,
West Warwick High School 
Coventry High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Central Falls High School  Central Falls High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
League  6:30PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
League  6:30PM  Portsmouth  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
League  6:30PM  Classical High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Burrillville  Burrillville High School         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
League  6:30PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Tolman High School  Tolman High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Scituate  Scituate High School         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Woonsocket  Woonsocket High School         
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
League  6:30PM  Central Falls High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
League  6:30PM  Chariho  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Portsmouth  Portsmouth High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
League  6:30PM  Burrillville  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
League  6:30PM  Tolman High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Classical High School  Classical High School         
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
League  6:30PM  Scituate  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School  Pilgrim High School         
 (Date Changed to 11-01-19)
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School  Pilgrim High School         
 (Date Changed from 10-31-19)