logo Exeter West Greenwich Exeter West Greenwich

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. West Warwick High School         
 
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
League  4:45PM  Pilgrim High School         
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Toll Gate High School  Toll Gate High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
League  4:45PM  Chariho         
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Mt. Hope High School         
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
League  4:45PM  St. Mary Academy Bay View         
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Burrillville         
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
League  4:45PM  Ponaganset High School         
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. North Smithfield         
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
League  4:45PM  Juanita Sanchez Complex         
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Lincoln         
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
League  4:45PM  West Warwick High School         
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School         
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
League  4:45PM  Toll Gate High School         
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Chariho         
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
League  4:45PM  Classical High School         
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Johnston High School         
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
League  4:45PM  Portsmouth