Exeter West Greenwich
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
League  4:45PM  Central Falls High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
 (Rescheduled to 09-21-18)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
League  4:45PM  Chariho  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Portsmouth  Portsmouth High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Classical High School  Al Morro Athletic Complex         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
League  4:45PM  Burrillville           
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
League  4:45PM  Central Falls High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
 (Rescheduled from 09-04-18)
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School  Pilgrim High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
League  4:45PM  Tolman High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
League  4:45PM  Scituate  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
League  4:45PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
League  5:15PM  Away vs. Central Falls High School  Central Falls High School         
 (Time Changed)
Need to push time back, we have a Unified Volleyball Game before at 3:30pm.
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Burrillville  Burrillville High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Woonsocket  Woonsocket High School         
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
League  4:45PM  Portsmouth  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Tolman High School  Tolman High School         
 (Date Changed to 10-23-18)
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
League  4:45PM  Away vs. Tolman High School  Tolman High School         
 (Date Changed from 10-22-18)
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
League  4:45PM  Classical High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
League  TBD  Away vs. Scituate  Scituate High School         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
League  4:45PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Game  5:00PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Gym-HS
 
       
 (Cancelled)