Exeter West Greenwich
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Injury Fund  10:00AM  Away vs. East Providence High School Athletics  West Warwick High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
League  3:30PM  Tiverton  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
League  4:00PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-22-18)
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Toll Gate High School  Warwick Vets Middle School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
League  6:30PM  Away vs. Ponaganset High School  Ponaganset High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Middletown High School  Gaudet Middle School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
League  3:30PM  Times 2 Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Johnston High School  Johnston High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
League  3:30PM  Juanita Sanchez Complex  Juanita Sanchez High School         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Blackstone Valley Prep Mayoral Academy  Blackstone Valley Prep Mayoral Academy         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
League  3:30PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-13-18)
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
League  10:00AM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-18)
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
League  4:00PM  Providence Country Day  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
League  7:00PM  Away vs. North Providence High School  North Providence High School         
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
League  4:00PM  St. Raphael Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
League  4:00PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-18)
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
League  3:30PM  Scituate  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
League  4:15PM  Away vs. Paul Cuffee School  Drummond Field         
 (Location Changed)