Exeter West Greenwich
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Tiverton  Tiverton High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Block Island School  Block Island School         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Woonsocket  Woonsocket High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
League  TBD  Toll Gate High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
League  TBD  Rogers High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Providence Country Day           
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
League  TBD  Ponaganset High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
League  TBD  Middletown High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Times 2 Academy           
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
League  TBD  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Juanita Sanchez Complex           
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
League  TBD  Blackstone Valley Prep Mayoral Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School  Pilgrim High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
League  TBD  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Raphael Academy           
 (Rescheduled from 10-19-19)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. St. Raphael Academy           
 (Rescheduled to 10-18-19)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Scituate  Scituate High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
League  TBD  Paul Cuffee School  Exeter West Greenwich High School