logo Exeter West Greenwich Exeter West Greenwich

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
League  3:30PM  East Providence High School Athletics  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
League  3:45PM  Away vs. Moses Brown School  Moses Brown School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Middletown High School  Middletown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
League  TBD  Away vs. Scituate         
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
League  3:30PM  Lincoln  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
League  3:30PM  Prout School  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
League  4:00PM  Away vs. West Warwick High School  West Warwick High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
League  3:30PM  Ponaganset High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
League  TBD  Away vs. North Smithfield         
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
League  4:30PM  Wheeler School  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
League  TBD  Away vs. Westerly         
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
League  3:30PM  Burrillville  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
League  3:30PM  Cranston East  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
League  TBD  Away vs. Mount Saint Charles Academy         
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
League  3:30PM  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
League  3:30PM  East Greenwich High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School

Field-Main