logo Exeter West Greenwich Exeter West Greenwich

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Girls Injury Fund  8:00AM  Providence Country Day  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Girls Injury Fund  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Girls Injury Fund  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Girls Injury Fund  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Girls Injury Fund  12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Girls Injury Fund  1:00PM  Multiple Schools  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
League  3:45PM  Wheeler School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-07-19)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-14-19)
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
League  3:30PM  East Providence High School Athletics  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  3:30PM  Lincoln School - Providence  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Middletown High School  Gaudet Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
League  3:45PM  Moses Brown School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-25-19)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
League  3:45PM  Moses Brown School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-24-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
League  3:45PM  Away vs. Mount Saint Charles Academy  Mount Saint Charles Academy       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
League  3:30PM  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
League  4:00PM  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
League  3:00PM  Away vs. North Smithfield  North Smithfield High School       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
League  3:30PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
League  4:30PM  Away vs. Ponaganset High School  Ponaganset High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
League  4:00PM  St. Raphael Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
League  3:45PM  Away vs. Toll Gate High School  Bend Street Fields       
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
League  4:00PM  West Warwick High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
League  3:45PM  Away vs. Westerly  Westerly High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Quarter Final  3:00PM  Away vs. Moses Brown School  Moses Brown School       
 
 (Date Changed to 11-04-19)
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Quarter Final  3:00PM  Away vs. Moses Brown School  Moses Brown School       
 
 (Date Changed from 11-02-19)