Exeter West Greenwich
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
League  4:15PM  Away vs. Wheeler School  Wheeler School Farm         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
League  5:30PM  Chariho  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
League  5:30PM  Away vs. East Providence High School Athletics  East Providence High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
League  4:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln School - Providence  Faxon Farm         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
League  5:15PM  Middletown High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
League  5:45PM  Away vs. Moses Brown School  Moses Brown School         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
League  5:30PM  Mount Saint Charles Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
League  5:15PM  North Smithfield  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
League  5:15PM  Away vs. North Providence High School  North Providence High School         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
League  5:30PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School  Pilgrim High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
League  5:15PM  Ponaganset High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
League  5:15PM  Toll Gate High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
League  4:30PM  Away vs. West Warwick High School  West Warwick High School         
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
League  5:15PM  Westerly  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main