Exeter West Greenwich
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
League  5:15PM  Wheeler School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
League  4:30PM  Away vs. Chariho  Chariho High School         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
League  5:15PM  East Providence High School Athletics  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Johnston High School  Johnston High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
League  5:15PM  Away vs. Johnston High School  Johnston High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  5:15PM  Lincoln School - Providence  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Middletown High School  Middletown High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
League  5:15PM  Moses Brown School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Mount Saint Charles Academy           
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
League  5:15PM  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. North Smithfield  North Smithfield High School         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
League  5:15PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Ponaganset High School  Ponaganset High School         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
League  5:15PM  St. Raphael Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Toll Gate High School  Toll Gate High School         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
League  5:30PM  West Warwick High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Westerly  Westerly High School