Exeter West Greenwich
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Non League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Tiverton  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
League  12:00PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Central Falls High School           
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Davies Career & Technical High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
League  7:00PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Ponaganset High School  Ponaganset High School         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. North Smithfield  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Scituate  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
League  TBD  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Hope High School           
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
League  6:30PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Toll Gate High School  Warwick Vets Middle School         
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Non League  5:00PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Narragansett  Narragansett High School