logo Exeter West Greenwich Exeter West Greenwich

Football Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Injury Fund  3:30PM  Narragansett  Exeter West Greenwich High School
Field-Main
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Non League  4:30PM  Exeter-West Greenwich Junior High School vs. Johnston High School  Johnston High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Tiverton  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
League  12:00PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Central Falls High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Davies Career & Technical High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
League  4:30PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Ponaganset High School  Ponaganset High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. North Smithfield  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
League  11:00AM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Scituate  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
League  1:30PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Hope High School  Hope High School         
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
League  6:30PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Toll Gate High School  Warwick Vets Middle School         
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Non League  5:00PM  EWG/Prout Football Co-op vs. Narragansett  Narragansett High School