Exeter West Greenwich
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Tolman High School  Tolman High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
League  TBD  Central High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
League  TBD  Times 2 Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Hope High School  Hope High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
League  TBD  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. West Warwick High School  West Warwick Public Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
League  TBD  Shea High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Johnston High School  Johnston High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
League  4:00PM  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Coventry High School  Coventry High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
League  TBD  Tiverton  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
League  TBD  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
League  TBD  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Raphael Academy  St. Raphael Academy         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
League  TBD  Providence Country Day  Exeter West Greenwich High School