Exeter West Greenwich
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
League  3:45PM  Away vs. Tolman High School  Slater Park - Pawtucket, R.I.         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
League  3:30PM  Central High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Hope High School  Hope High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
League  3:30PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. West Warwick High School  West Warwick Public Tennis Courts         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
League  3:30PM  Shea High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
League  4:00PM  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
League  4:00PM  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Coventry High School  Coventry High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
League  3:30PM  Tiverton  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
League  3:30PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Raphael Academy  St. Raphael Academy         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
League  3:30PM  PCD/Times 2 Girls Tennis Co-op  Exeter West Greenwich High School