Exeter West Greenwich
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Injury Fund  4:00PM  Away vs. East Greenwich High School,
Coventry High School,
Pilgrim High School,
Toll Gate High School,
West Warwick High School
 
East Greenwich High School         
 (Postponed to 09-05-18)
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
League  3:30PM  Tolman High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Injury Fund  4:00PM  Away vs. East Greenwich High School,
Coventry High School,
Pilgrim High School,
Toll Gate High School,
West Warwick High School 
East Greenwich High School         
 (Rescheduled from 08-30-18)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Times 2 Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
League  4:15PM  Hope High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
The earliest we can start is 4:15pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Pilgrim High School  Pilgrim High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
League  3:30PM  West Warwick High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Shea High School  Slater Park - Pawtucket, R.I.         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
League  3:30PM  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Postponed to 10-05-18)
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
League  3:30PM  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-18)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. North Providence High School  North Providence High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Central High School  Classical High School         
 (Date Changed to 10-12-18)
Exeter-West has cancelled all after school activities for 9/6
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
League  3:30PM  Coventry High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-15-18)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Tiverton  Tiverton High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
League  3:30PM  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-26-18)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
League  3:30PM  Rogers High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Woonsocket  Aylsworth Tennis Courts         
 (Rescheduled to 10-23-18)
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Central High School  Classical High School         
 (Date Changed from 09-28-18)
Exeter-West has cancelled all after school activities for 9/6
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
League  3:30PM  Coventry High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-17-18)
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
League  3:30PM  St. Raphael Academy  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
League  3:30PM  Coventry High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 10-15-18)
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Providence Country Day  Providence Country Day School         
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Woonsocket  Aylsworth Tennis Courts         
 (Postponed to 10-24-18)
weather
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Woonsocket  Aylsworth Tennis Courts         
weather