logo Exeter West Greenwich Exeter West Greenwich

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
League  3:45PM  Away vs. Tolman High School  Slater Park - Pawtucket, R.I.       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
League  4:00PM  Central High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
League  3:30PM  Pilgrim High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. West Warwick High School  West Warwick Public Tennis Courts       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
League  3:30PM  Shea High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
League  4:00PM  Johnston High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School
HS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
League  4:00PM  North Providence High School  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Hope High School  Hope High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-19)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Coventry High School  Coventry High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
League  3:30PM  Tiverton  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Hope High School  Hope High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-27-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
League  3:30PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
League  3:30PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
 (Postponed to 10-16-19)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
League  3:00PM  Away vs. St. Raphael Academy  St. Raphael Academy       
 
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
League  3:30PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-21-19)
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
League  3:30PM  PCD/Times 2 Girls Tennis Co-op  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
League  3:30PM  Woonsocket  Exeter West Greenwich High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-16-19)